Fiscal Services


Supervisor of Fiscal Services
Christina (Nickie) Hoff
choff@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-4051


Director of Fiscal Services
Catherine Bagnara
cbagnara@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-0213


Executive Secretary of Business Services
Kookie Williams

kwilliams@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-0210


Account Technician, Benefits
Dina Lorio

dlorio@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-0211


Account Technician, Purchasing & MAA
Cathy Hanes

chanes@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-0216


Account Technician, Accounts Payable
Jeannine Walsh
951-922-0212
 
 
Account Technician, Certificated Payroll
Febe Lorio
florio@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-0212


Account Technician, Classified Payroll
Joanne Lamas

jlamas@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-0214