161 West Williams Street, Banning, CA 92220
Phone: 951.922.0200
Fax: 951.922.0227

Fiscal Services

Supervisor of Fiscal Services
Christina (Nickie) Hoff
choff@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-4051


Director of Fiscal Services
Catherine Bagnara
cbagnara@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-0213


Executive Secretary of Business Services
Donna Gay

dgay@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-0210


Account Technician, Certificated Payroll  & Benefits
Dina Lorio

dlorio@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-0211


Account Technician, Classified Payroll & MAA
Cathy Hanes

chanes@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-0216


Account Technician, Accounts Payable
Febe Lorio

florio@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-0212


Account Technician, Benefits/Facilities
Kookie Williams

kwilliams@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-0214

Sub-Departments within Fiscal Services