Banning Unified School District - Fiscal Services

Fiscal Services


Office Hours:

Monday - Friday from 8:00am - 4:30pm

 
Supervisor of Fiscal Services
Christina (Nickie) Hoff
choff@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-4051


Director of Fiscal Services
Catherine Bagnara
cbagnara@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-0213


Executive Secretary of Business Services
Kookie Williams

kwilliams@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-0210


Account Technician, Certificated Payroll
Dina Lorio

dlorio@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-0243


Account Technician, Purchasing & MAA
Cathy Hanes

chanes@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-0214


Account Technician, Benefits 
Jeannine Walsh
951-922-0211
 
 
Account Technician, Accounts Payable
Febe Lorio
florio@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-0212


Account Technician, Classified Payroll
Joanne Lamas

jlamas@banning.k12.ca.us
951-922-0216