Day  Week  Month  Year  List  
September 2013  |  Previous Date Current Date Next Date  |  Print Calendar Add To My Calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2 3 4
All Day
TESTING
For further information, please contact Lydia Taylor at ltaylor@banning.k12.ca.us. Thank you.
5
All Day
HR TESTING
For further information, please contact Lydia Taylor at ltaylor@banning.k12.ca.us. Thank you.
6
03:00 PM
STUDENT SERVICES 3-4PM
For further information, please contact Bonnie Maxwell at bmaxwell@banning.k12.ca.us. Thank you.
7
8 9 10 11
All Day
HR TESTING
For further information, please contact Lydia Taylor at ltaylor@banning.k12.ca.us. Thank you.
12
All Day
HR TESTING
For further information, please contact Lydia Taylor at ltaylor@banning.k12.ca.us. Thank you.
13 14
15 16 17
02:00 PM
NUTRITION SERVICES MEETING 2-4PM
For further information, please contact Randa Eden at reden@banning.k12.ca.us. Thank you.
18
04:00 PM
MEDICARE 101 PRESENTATION
For further information on this presentation, please contact Britany Meadows at bmeadows@banning.k12.ca.us. Thank you.
19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27
03:30 PM
Business Services 3:30-5 PM
For further information, please contact Sandi Khodadadi at skhodadadi@banning.k12.ca.us. Thank you.
28
29 30
03:30 PM
UNITED WAY CAMPAIGN KICK OFF SCHOOL SITE REP. TRAINING 3:30-4:30PM
For further information, please contact Mónica O'Brien at mobrien@banning.k12.ca.us. Thank you.