May 2013
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      1 2
10:30 AM    SPANISH ADOPTION MEETING 10:30AM-2PM
For further information on this meeting, please contact Felicia Adkins @ fadkins@banning.k12.ca.us. Thank you.
3 4
5 6
11:00 AM    SPANISH BOOKS 11AM-12PM
For further information in regards to this meeting, please contact Felicia Adkins @ fadkins@banning.k12.ca.us. Thank you.
7
09:00 AM    Expanded Cabinet
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Expanded Cabinet

Kathie Campbell
8
02:00 PM    MEETING FOR HEALTH AIDES 2-3PM
For further information on this meeting, please contact Annalissa Madriaga, RN, @ amadriaga@banning.k12.ca.us. Thank you.
9
03:00 PM    BTSA COLLOQUIUM 3-5:15PM
For further information in regards to this meeting, please contact Alisha Norman @ anorman@banning.k12.ca.us. Thank you.
05:30 PM    DPAC MEETING 5:30-6:30 PM
For further information in regards to this meeting, please contact Patty DiLorenzo @ pdilorenzo@banning.k12.ca.us. Thank you.
10 11
12 13 14 15
03:30 PM    PRINCIPALS' MEETING
For further information on this meeting, please contact Donna Gay @ dgay@banning.k12.ca.us. Thank you.
16
All Day    COLLABORATIONS
Please contact Patty DiLorenzo @ pdilorenzo@banning.k12.ca.us for further information on this meeting. Thank you.
17
02:00 PM    OPEN BIDS FOR SUMMER PROJECTS
For further information in regards to this item, please contact Kookie Williams @ kwilliams@banning.k12.ca.us or Peggy Reyes @ preyes@banning.k12.ca.us. Thank you.
18
19 20
All Day    GRASP IEPs/PRE SCHOOL TRANSITION IEPs
For further information, please contact Hilda Scott @ hscott@banning.k12.ca.us. Thank you.
21
10:00 PM    IEP MEETING 10AM-12PM
For further information, please contact Bonnie Maxwell @ bmaxwell@banning.k12.ca.us. Thank you.
22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
12:00 PM    BUSD Speech Dept End of the Year Meeting 12-4PM
For further information, please contact Hilda Scott hscott@banning.k12.ca.us or Bonnie Maxwell bmaxwell@banning.k12.ca.us. Thank you.
31