skip to main content

Meet the Leadership Team

Leadership Team
Go to top

Dr. Baker
Superintendent 
Phone: (951) 922-0205 
Cell: (951) 233-5036
 
 
 
Terrence Davis
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Phone: (951) 922-0204 
Cell: (951) 663-9190
 
 
 
DR. TONIA CAUSEY-BUSH
Chief Academic Officer
Phone: (951) 922-0200
Cell: (951) 306-6739
 
CRAIG MCALPIN
Chief Business Officer
Phone: (951) 922-0210 
Cell: (951) 306-8270
 
 
 
Mac Patel
 
Director Information Technology
Phone: (951) 922-2705
 
 
 
 
 
Veronica Pendleton
Interim Director of Education Services
Phone: (951) 922-2725
 
 
 
 
Cornell Williams
Cornell Williams
Director of Maintenance, Operations and Transportation
Phone: (951) 922-0274
 
 
 
 
Dr. Barbra Wolford
 
Director of Special Education
Phone: (951) 922-0224
 
    

 
Johnny Baker
Principal, Cabazon Elementary
Email: jbbaker@banning.k12.ca.us
Phone: (951) 922-0252
Cell: (951) 492-8993 
 
 
 
Matt Beilstein
 
Principal, Hoffer Elementary
Phone: (951) 922-0257
Cell: (951) 492-9360
 
 
 
Colette Burgess
 
Preschool Administrator, Florida Discovery Center
Email: cburgess@banning.k12.ca.us
Phone: (951) 922-2930
Cell: (951) 492-9253
 
 
 
Marcia Cole-Fijabi
Principal, Central Elementary
Email: mcfijabi@banning.k12.ca.us 
Phone: (951) 922-0264
Cell: (951) 492-9832
 
 
 
Ileana Gutierrez
 
Principal, Hemmerling Elementary
Email: igutierrez@banning.k12.ca.us
Phone: (951) 922-0254
Cell: (951) 492-5081
 
 
 
Veronica Rodriguez
Veronica Rodriguez
Principal, Nicolet Middle School
Email: vrodriguez@banning.k12.ca.us
Phone: (951) 922-0280
Cell: (951) 492-8548
 
 
 
David Sanchez
Principal, Coombs Alternative Education
Email: dsanchez@banning.k12.ca.us
Phone: (951) 922-0250
Cell: (951) 381-2906
 
 
 
Matt Valdivia
 
Principal, Banning High School
Phone: (951) 922-0285
Cell: (951) 306-8175