skip to main content

Virtual Learning Information

Banning USD Virtual Customer Service System
Go to top

BUSD is now operates a virtual help line on the evenings and weekends. Please call or text any of the numbers listed below and one of our staff will assist you. We strive to return all calls within 24 hours.
 
(951) 492-8819
(951) 492-9093
(951) 492-8884
(951) 492-5103

Bell Schedules
Go to top

Please click the link for your child's grade level.
 
Middle School
 
 
 

School Site Contact Informaiton
Go to top

Florida Street Discover Center
Principal: Collette Burgess
Email: cburgess@banning.k12.ca.us
Phone: (951) 922-2930
Cell: (951) 492-9253

Cabazon Elementary School
Principal: Johnny Baker
Email: jbbaker@banning.k12.ca.us
Phone: (951) 922-0252
Cell: (951) 492-8993

Central Elementary School
Principal: Marcia Cole Fijabi
Email: mcfijabi@banning.k12.ca.us 
Phone: (951) 922-0264
Cell: (951) 492-9832

Hemmerling Elementary School
Principal: Ileana Gutierrez
Email: igutierrez@banning.k12.ca.us
Phone: (951) 922-0254
Cell: (951) 492-5081

Hoffer Elementary School
Principal: Matt Beilstein
Email: mbeilstein@banning.k12.ca.us
Phone: (951) 922-0257

Nicolet Middle School 
Principal: Veronica Rodriguez
Email: vrodriguez@banning.k12.ca.us
Phone: (951) 922-0280
Cell: (951) 492-8548

Banning High School 
Principal: Matt Valdivia
Email: mvaldivia@banning.k12.ca.us
Phone: (951) 922-0285

New Horizons High School and Banning Independent Study School 
Principal: David Sanchez
Email: dsanchez@banning.k12.ca.us
Phone: (951) 922-0250
Cell: (951) 381-2906